Dishnuts.net

Goofy picture showing a car with a part of a satellite and solar panel wings on top of the roof of the car tied down with ropes, with a background showing a desert like scene and a blue sky with clouds.

Monthly/Yearly Donations for Server Costs

Payment Options
Comments
home of RadioFree Dishnuts

Single Donation: Paypal.Me

RadioFree Dishnuts



RadioFree Dishnuts is a small 24/7 internet streaming audio service which has been in operation for 18 years, that's been an ongoing hobby and a labor of love.

Over the years RFD has evolved from being just a 16k dial-up service in the evenings back in 1999, to now a full 24/7 broadband service. RFD has been operated with the K.I.S.S. (Keep It Simple Stupid) principle in mind, keeping the egos out of the works, and NOT out to kick butt & take names, or boasting that we're the best & the baddest on the internet etc.
RFD has a schedule of various shows (live, pre-recorded, simulcast and rebroadcasts of current and past shows) throughout the week, offering a mix of music and talk related shows. The various show hosts on RFD, come from different walks of life, a lot of whom are visually impaired.

 


Recent updates:

Both the TalkZone and FunZone Shows have moved to a new day and time.

The FunZone starts Sundays at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 0 UTC.

The TalkZone starts Sundays at 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 2 UTC.

The Six of One Show has moved to a new time.

The Six of One Show now starts Thursdays at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 0 UTC.


 

It's been quite awhile since a long overdue update and have to announce in great sadness that the RFD family had suffered another loss :-(

On April 23rd, 2016 Duane "Duke" Wittingham aka. RadioDude had passed away from complications of kidney disease and diabeties

1972 - 2016

Rest in Peace Duane, You're Missed!!

 

Listen. Download. Interact.

Tune in links that plays in Winamp or other players

Contact Us


 

 

Updated on: March 13, 2017

© 1999-2017 Dishnuts